Wir stellen Ihnen unsere Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten für die Stadtratswahl am 15.03.2020 vor!

1. Baumgartl Doris
Johann Mutter Str. 15
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Tel.08191/9735973
baumgartl@ubv-landsberg.de

Homepage: doris-baumgartl.de

2. Salzinger Markus

Untere Ringstraße 5f

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Salzinger@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

3. Basener Claudia

Graf-von-Stauffenberg-Straße 51

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Basener@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

4. Neumeier Wolfgang

Pappelstraße 10

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Neumeier@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

5. Peter-Soyer Wolfgang

Pfettenstraße 6

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Peter-Soyer@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

6. Korschunow Pawel

Heideweg 2

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Korschuno@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

7. Jell Christoph

Spöttinger Straße 19A

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Jell@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

8. Daschner Franz

Seifertstetterstraße 6

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Daschner@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

9. Spring Ephraim M.

Wiesenring 33

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Spring@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

10. Matthees Anita

Konrad-Schmalholz-Straße 3a

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Matthees@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

11. Ludwig Josef

Kochgasse 369a

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Ludwig@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

12. Lindner Anett

Ahornallee 60a

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Lindner@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

13. Greißl Karl

Johann-Schmidt-Straße 39

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Greissl@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

14. Robl Rudolf

Seestraße 1

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Robl@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

15. Moritz Claus

Mittelstetter Straße 7

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Moritz@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

16.Wagmann Dominik

Georg-Hellmair-Platz 169a

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Wagmann@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

17. Soyer Sieglinde

Pfettenstraße 6

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Soyer@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

18. Müller-Hahl Wolfgang

Erpftinger Straße 21A

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Müller-Hahl@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

19. Guldner Andreas

Augsburger Straße 16

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Guldner@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

20. Buhl Thomas

Hubert-von-Herkomer Straße 111

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Buhl@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

21. Matheis Marion

Alte Bergstraße 452

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Matheis@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

22. Siebel Jochen

Untere Ringstraße 4

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Siebel@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

23. Lucius Werner

Ludwig-Ganghofer-Straße 37

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Lucius@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

24. Taubert Franz Xaver

Valentin-Kindlin-Straße 10

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Taubert@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

25. Holler Brigitte

Ulmenstraße 11

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Holler@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

26. Baron Alexander

Weiherstraße 2a

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Baron@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

27. Shoraei Ali Reza

Am Alten Sägewerk 36

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Shoraei@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

28. Forschner Christian

Schwaighofstr. 57

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Forschner@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

29. Buck Paula

Schongauerstraße 24

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Buck@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

30. Weiß Manfred

Rossmarkt 195

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Weiss@ubv-landsberg.de

 

 

 

 

31. Hansen Raymonda *

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Nachrücker